Special Interest
January 22, 2019, 11:23:32 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Login Register  

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: ebay: AVENGERS s/t LP original pressing  (Read 224 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
moderate user
Offline Offline

Posts: 90

« on: May 03, 2018, 03:15:43 PM »

The auction is here: https://www.ebay.com/itm/AVENGERS-s-t-LP-original-punk-kbd-rare-oop-sex-pistols-sf-punk-germs-dk-plugz/292548076545?hash=item441d396401:g:rrQAAOSwx8pa6uSq

Avengers is a compilation album by the American punk group, Avengers. It was released on vinyl in 1983 by CD Presents. It is the closest thing to a studio album the band has, although it was compiled by drummer, Danny Furious from various recordings the band did in their three years of existence.

The album includes some songs previously released, including all of the songs from the "We Are the One" EP, two songs from the Avengers EP (as well as other songs recorded during the EP's sessions) and both songs from the "Paint it Black" single.

Record has been stored in a SMOKE FREE  environment. Vinyl is in MINT condition and has never been played, the cover has some minor damage.  Includes a label mail order sheet.

A1   We Are The One   2:38
A2   Car Crash   4:17
A3   I Believe In Me   2:52
A4   Open Your Eyes   2:37
A5   No Martyr   3:01
A6   Desperation   2:30
A7   Thin White Line   3:08
B1   Paint It Black
Written-By – Jagger/Richards*
B2   The Amerikan In Me   3:04
B3   White N*gger   3:32
B4   Uh Oh   3:04
B5   Second To None   2:27
B6   Corpus Christie
Guitar – Brad Kent
B7   Fuck You / Live   2:43

Proceeds of this auction go towards funding future releases on Chrome Peeler Records.

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.144 seconds with 19 queries.